Dr. Baijubai T P
Director of Technical Education, Govt. of Kerala.


Dr. Sheeba V S
Government Engineering College, Thrissur


Dr. Haris Naduthodi
Professor, Department of Production Engineering,
Government Engineering College, Thrissur


Dr. K K Ramachandran
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Government Engineering College, Thrissur

Prof. Antonio Carlos Zambroni de Souza
Institute of Electrical Systems and Energy,
Univesidade Federal de Itajuba (UNIFEI), Brazil
Prof. Bimal K. Bose
IEEE Life Fellow, Emeritus Chair Professor in Electrical Engineering,
The University of Tennessee & Member, US National Academy of Engineering
Prof. Frede Blaabjerg
Department of Energy Technology,
Aalborg University, Denmark
President, Power Electronics Society
Mr. Ganesh V Iyer
Executive Vice President & Managing Director, NIO Inc. &
Global chief information Officer, CA, USA
Prof. Georges Zissis
Vice-Rector, Université Toulouse III, France
President, Industry Applications Society
Prof. Hazi Azamathulla
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering,
St. Augustine, Trinidad & Tobago
Prof. Kannan Govindan
Head, Department of Technology and Innovation,
University of Southern Denmark, Odense, DENMARK
Prof. Jayaraj Sundaresan
Fellow in Human Geography,
Department of Geography and Environment, London School of Economics
Prof. Lars-Erik Lindgren
Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics,
Division of Mechanics of Solid Materials,
Lulea University of Technology, Sweden
Prof. Mehran Motamed Ektesabi
Department of Telecommunications, Electrical, Robotics and Biomedical Engineering,
Swinburne University, Australia
Prof. Ned Mohan
IEEE Fellow, Regents Professor,
National Academy of Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering Department,
University of Minnesota, USA
Dr. Prasanna U R

Systems Engineer,

Texas Instruments, Dallas, USA

Mr. Raj Pillai

V P, Cloud and Enterprise Platform Services,

Aon, USA

Prof. Ashok Rao

Former Head, Network Project,

CEDT, IISc & Director, NIE ,Mysuru

Prof. Asokan Thondiyath

Professor and Head, Department of Engineering Design,

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Prof. Babu J Alappat

Department of Civil Engineering,

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Prof. Balagopal G Menon

Department of Industrial & System Engineering,

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Prof. N Ganesan

Former Professor & Dean, Department of Civil Engineering,

National Institute of Technology Calicut

Prof. K Gopakumar

IEEE Fellow, Department of Electronic Systems Engineering,

Indian Institute of Science Bangalore

Prof. Hareesh K Pillai

Department of Electrical Engineering,

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Prof. Hiralal M Suryawanshi

Department of Electrical Engineering,

Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur

Prof. Kasthurba A K

Faculty of Architecture,

National Institute of Technology Calicut

Prof. Lillykutty Jacob
Chair, Conference Activity Board,
IEEE Kerala Section
Prof. Sonal Mithal

Faculty of Architecture,

CEPT University, Ahmedabad

Dr. Ratheesh Ravindran

Director, C-MET,


Prof. Roy P Paily

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering,

IIT Guwahati

Prof. Sameer S M

Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering,

National Institute of Technology Calicut

Prof. Sam K Zachariah

Department of Avionics,

Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology,


Mr. Santhosh Kumar

Managing Director,

Texas Instruments India, Bangalore

Prof. Shiny G

Director Research,

A P J Abdul Kalam Technological University,


Prof. T R Sreekrishnan

Department of Biochemical Engineering and Biotechnology,

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Prof. K Sudhakar

Retd. Professor,

Department of Aerospace Engineering,

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Prof. Vrinda V Nair

Former Dean Research,

APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University,



Scroll to the top

Dr. Josna Raphael P
Department of Architecture,
GEC Thrissur (Coordinator – Track 1)
Dr. L. Rekha
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
GEC Thrissur (Coordinator – Track 2)
Dr. Joseph K D
Department of Electrical Engineering,
GEC Thrissur (Coordinator – Track 3)
Prof. Aliakbar N
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
GEC Thrissur
Prof. Manilal A M
Department of Chemical Engineering,
GEC Thrissur
Prof. Premanand B
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering,
GEC Thrissur
Dr. Seena P
Department of Civil Engineering,
GEC Thrissur
Prof. Soumya Chandran
Department of MCA,
GEC Thrissur
Dr. Sujatha I
Department of Production Engineering,
GEC Thrissur
Scroll to the top
back to top