09.30 AM

Welcome Address

by Dr. Jayanand B. Principal, GEC Thrissur

09.33 AM

Overview of Conference

by Dr. Jiji K S Organizing Secretary, ICETEST 2018



09.40 AM

Presidential Address

by Dr. Indiradevi K P Director of Technical Education, Kerala

09.45 AM

Inauguration & Inaugural Address

by Padma Bhushan Dr. Radhakrishnan Honorory Advisor ISRO

09.55 AM

Address by Guest of Honour

by Dr. Jian Sun Professor Department of ECSE Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute & Director, New York State Center for Future Energy Systems (CFES), USA

10.15 AM

Releasing of Digital Proceedings

10.30 AM


Dr. M.  Chidambaram

Professor,  liT Madras   & Chairman   BoG

Dr. Satish  Vasu  Kailas

Professor,  liSe Bangalore   & Member   BoG

Dr. V. Ajit   Prabhu

Joint  Director,   KSCSTE,Govt. of Kerala

Dr. Suresh   Nair

Chair, IEEE Kerala Section

Ms.  Nitasha   Devasar

Managing  Director, Taylor &  Francis

Sri A V Pradeep   Kumar

President,  PTA, GEC Trichur


10.35 AM

Vote of Thanks

by Dr. Rajesh Vanchipura Organising Secretary, ICETEST 2018

10.55 AM
back to top