Contact US

location-icon

ADDRESS

The Organising Secretary (ICETEST–2018)
Government Engineering College Trichur
Engineering College P O
Thrissur, Kerala State
INDIA 680 009

email-icon

CONTACT

e-mail : icetest5.0@gectcr.ac.in
Web : www.icetest.gectcr.ac.in

Phone : +91 487 233 4144
Fax : +91 487 233 6124

CONTACTS
Organising Chairman Dr. B. Jayanand
Principal
+91-9447442427 principal@gectcr.ac.in
Convenors Dr. Jiji K S
Professor (EEE)
+91-9446897218 jiji@gectcr.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Vanchipura
Professor (Mechanical)
+91-9447359505 rajeshvanchipura@gmail.com
Joint Convenor Dr. Anjana R
Chemical Engg.
+91-9446024544 anjana@gectcr.ac.in
Treasurer Prof. K. R. Rahul
Asst. Professor (Mechanical)
+91-9495841549 rahulkr123@gmail.com

 

Co-ordinator
CEASIDE-2018
Dr. E. A. Subaida
Civil Engg.
+91-9446537682 ceaside2018@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
PDME-2018
Dr. Sudheesh R.S +91-8086185303
+91-9495841549
rssudheesh@gectcr.ac.in
Co-ordinator
PICC-2018
Dr. Jaison Mathew
Electrical & Electronics
+91-9447414981 jaison@ieee.org
Co-ordinator
ICAChE-2018
Dr. Subin Poulose
Chemical Engg.
+91-9020400601 subin.poulose@gectcr.ac.in
Co-ordinator
ICIM-2018
Dr. Manjith kumar B +91-8547411090 manjithkumar.b@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
ICCC-2018
Prof. Mohanan K. P
Electronics Engineering
+91-9447671828 mohanankp@gectcr.ac.in
Co-ordinator
ICETIC-2018
Prof. Swaraj K. P
Computer Engg.
+91-9497201903 swarajkp@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
ICCC-2018
Dr. Ranjini Bhatathiripad T.
School of Architecture
+91-8547635436 ranjinibt@yahoo.com
SEND US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about the event, please contact us directly. We will respond for sure.






back to top